Perbacco Wine Tour USA November 2019 and Wine tasting week Tuscany Feb 2020

Sun, Feb 16
www.perbaccomontepulciano.com
Epic wine tasting week with Francesco: Feb 16- Feb 22, 2020
Sat, Nov 30
Cleveland
Perbacco Wine Club private event @ Cleveland, OH
Tue, Nov 26
Columbus Italian Club
Perbacco Wine Club @ Columbus Italian Club, Columbus, OH
Sat, Nov 23
Detroit
Perbacco Wine Club private event @ Detroit, MI / SOLD OUT
Thu, Nov 21
Ronnie Grisanti's
Perbacco Wine Bar @ Ronnie Grisanti's in Memphis, TN/ SOLD OUT!
Tue, Nov 19
Antica Posta Restaurant
SOLD OUT!!!Perbacco Wine Club @ Antica Posta, Buckhead, ATL, GA
Sun, Nov 17
Enrigo Italian Bistro
Perbacco Wine Club @ Enrigo's in Raleigh, NC
Sat, Nov 16
Virginia Beach
Private in-home event in Virginia Beach, VA/ SOLD OUT
Fri, Nov 15
Bayville Golf Club
Perbacco Wine Club @ Bayville Golf Club, VA
Sun, Nov 10
In- home private event in VA Beach
Perbacco Wine Club private event @ Virginia Beach, VA, USA/ SOLD OUT
Wed, Nov 06
VINATERÍA
Perbacco Wine Club @ Vinaterìa, Harlem, NYC
Sat, Nov 02
Racquets Club of Short Hills
Perbacco Wine Club @ Short Hills, NJ / SOLD OUT!

Paprika Snc 

Via del Teatro 19, Via dell'Opio nel corso 45. Montepulciano, Italy

+390578716743

perbaccomontepulciano@gmail.com 

P.I. 00850050527